Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

Uwe Kling
Tel. 0 60 08 / 917 60 86
Mobil 0151 / 1676 1974
Fax 0 60 08 / 917 60 87
E-Mail u.kling@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Echzell
Julius-Simon-Str. 2
D-61209 Echzell

Vertrieb Süd


Christian Rometsch
Tel. 0 71 23 / 956 11 03
Mobil 0151 / 4056 0816

E-Mail c.rometsch@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Metzingen
Eichbergstr. 2
D-72555 Metzingen

Vertrieb Süd / West


Andreas Waibel
Tel. 0 74 73 / 270 16 43
Mobil 0171 / 348 34 20
Fax 0 74 73 / 270 16 44
E-Mail a.waibel@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH 
Vertriebsbüro Nehren
Vor Brach 17
D-72147 Nehren


Vertrieb Mitte

Stefan Hartmann
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-33
Mobil 0151 / 7022 5858
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail s.hartmann@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Rieseler Feld 9
D-33034 Brakel

Vertrieb Nord

Jan Althaus
Tel. 0 4321 / 877 030 5
Mobil 0151 / 6410 0959
Fax 0 43 21 / 563 908 6
E-Mail j.althaus@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Leddinstraße 14
D-24539 Neumünste


Vertrieb Ost

Thomas Distelberger
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-0
Mobil 0151 / 73025962
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail t.distelberger@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Rieseler Feld 9
D-33034 Brakel

Vertrieb West

Frank Sedlaczek
Tel. 0 23 24 / 68 35 363
Mobil 0151 / 61155994
Fax 0 23 24 / 68 56 720
E-Mail f.sedlaczek@sit-antriebselemente.de


SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro West
Obermarkt 14
45525 Hattingen